HSCRM-Health Sector Coordination, Resourcing & Monitoring

aceo
Gaualofa Matalavea Saaga
ACEO HSCRM
Responsible for coordinating and managing development assistance that is channeled through the MOH for health sector development. This division works to pool the resource of the whole health sector, focusing on the coordination, distribution, and monitoring of resources and finances as well as the progress of the Health Sector Program.
GaualofaM@health.gov.ws

Sections or Units

HIV/STI/TB Program Coordinator Programming and Administration

Principal HIV & AIDs Officer

Aaone Tanumafili
AaoneT@health.gov.ws

Non-Communicable Disease Coordination, Programming and Implementation

Principal NCD Officer

Mareta Faalafi
MaretaF@health.gov.ws

Sexual & Reproductive Health Project

Principal Sexual Reproductive Health Officer

Perive Lelevaga
PeriveL@health.gov.ws

Project Finance Manager

Principal Project Finance Manager

Please Contact CSD MOH +685-68100 Vacant
vacant@health.gov.ws

Health Sector Coordination, Resourcing & Monitoring

Principal HSCRM Officer

Adele Keil
AdeleK@health.gov.ws

Climate Change & Health

Principal Climate Change

Victoria Ieremia-Faasili
VictoriaF@health.gov.ws